Mary Jones

The First Judicial District in Clark County has received the lowest possible rating from the Missouri State Auditor.

Governor Jay Nixon (D-MO) has appointed Sharon Biggerstaff of Kahoka as the new Clark County Circuit Clerk.

1st Judicial Circuit Judge Gary Dial has accepted the resignation of Clark County Circuit Clerk Mary Jones.